|||

back to Ren’Py & Concept Art

dev diary # 1 - porting back to Ren’Py & concept art - YouTube

The rate that I write new posts here is almost embarrassing, so it’s a good thing that I know to expect a nice, leisurely pace from myself.

I learned quite a bit while making this dev diary video and I’m hoping that the next one won’t take quite so long…

Up next 05 - Changing Engines & Changing Projects The Undead (fan translation) I claim no copyright of the story or characters or anything like that, only my own translation Synopsis: When a virus that turns its victims into
Latest posts The Undead 6 The Undead 5 The Undead 4 The Undead 3 The Undead 2 The Undead 1 The Undead (fan translation) 06 - back to Ren'Py & Concept Art 05 - Changing Engines & Changing Projects 04 - Huzzah for Naninovel Urasawa Naoki - The Lies Mangaka Tell Xian Xie Fate Is... Fate Is 3 Fate Is 2 Masahiro Sakurai - Broad Input, Broad Output A Collection of Inkle Wisdom Inkle and UX 03 - Learning to Move 02 - An Adventure From Ren'Py to Naninovel 01 - Engine Woes Head In The Stars